The New Evangelization & Communication Conference

I haven’t been online because I took a few days with my family, and I’m frantically editing my next manuscript. I just finished the final proofread, and all I have left is to write the introduction.

However, I didn’t want to let the upcoming ARCCC 2013 Conference pass by unannounced. The Association of Roman Catholic Communicators of Canada is the Canadian affiliate to Signis, the World Catholic Association for Communication, whose mission is to engage media professionals and support Catholic communicators. The theme of ARCCC’s 2013 Conference is: The New Evangelization & Communication, and will be held in Montreal from May 8-10, 2013.

While I regret that I cannot participate this year, I’ve attached the brochure below to encourage others to participate.

And then, when I finish my book’s introduction, I look forward to being back online.

brochure_2013_page_by_page_high_res_filable-1

3 thoughts on “The New Evangelization & Communication Conference

    • Yes, it is! I re-read your comments this morning, as I was beginning to write the introduction.

      In part because of your insights, I structured the second half of each chapter in such a way that it can easily be used for an hour of adoration. I will be submitting it early next week to Editorial…I finished the intro this morning, but it needs smoothing out.

      Thank you so much for your help! (And for your encouragement.)

      God bless!

      Like

      • Oh I am glad to hear the project is near completion. I can imagine how it feels for you as the author/vessel. I am always honored to “preview” a work in progress and hope that in some small way my feedback is helpful. I look forward to the finished product and praying with it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

