Wonderful Pauline News & Beginnings!

My first 10 days in my new assignments (writing for Pauline Digital and Video/Audio Studios) at our Pauline Books & Media publishing house got off to a great start!

I was barely in my office five days and it (and I) were blessed at the Blessing of our newly renovated apostolic departments: Editorial, Digital/Social Media, Spanish Radio Studio, and Central Book Center Offices–all dedicated to the Pauline Mission–the New Evangelization.

My new office

My new office (don’t blink–it may never be this neat again!)

Fr. Joe Moser blessing the Digital/Social Media Department

Fr. Joe Moser blessing the Digital/Social Media Department

Being blessed in my new office as I begin my new writing assignments!

Being blessed in my new office as I begin my new writing assignments!

I haven’t actually begun to do any writing yet. Instead, I’m trying to absorb as much as possible: learning how to put up webpages, giving ideas for the development of a new app, catching up on our newest video projects, sharing ideas for new projects, investigating an exciting new possibility for live streaming classes over the internet, and developing my author webpages. If you’d like to see an early version, visit: www.pauline.org/mariepaulcurley (about me) and www.pauline.org/godslove (a shared mini-site of resources for readers of my books and those of Sr. Kathryn J. Hermes ). If you have any suggestions, I’d love to hear them!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Pauline News & Beginnings!

Leave a Reply

