Soul of Christ Book Cover Revealed!

Rejoice with me in the beautiful cover of my newest book–to be released in early November. This is one of those incredibly exciting moments, as all of a sudden I realize that the book is actually going to be read by more than a handful of people!

SOUL_CHRIST_FINAL

Here are some of the wonderful collaborators who have helped the book on its way:

 

My remarkable editor, Sr. Sean Marie David Mayer, who is here showing me the latest proofs:

With my remarkable editor, Sr. Sean Marie David Mayer, fsp

With my remarkable editor, Sr. Sean Marie David Mayer, fsp

 

With my designer, who is also a postulant in our community, Danielle Lussier:

SelfiewithDesignersmaller

5 thoughts on “Soul of Christ Book Cover Revealed!

  1. I keep wondering when the book will be out and today was inspired to stop by your blog and very happy to learn it will be soon! I can’t wait.

    Like

Leave a Reply

