“Pursued by Truth” Interview on Patheos!

SOUL_CHRIST_FINALSister Theresa Aletheia Noble, fsp, whose blog Pursued by Truth recently moved to Patheos, interviewed me about my new book, Soul of Christ: Meditations on a Timeless Prayer. Sr. Theresa Aletheia did not ask me the questions I expected…so it was fun! Note that I highly recommend Pursued by Truth–one of the few blogs that I keep up with (mostly), and not just because Sr. Theresa Aletheia is a Daughter of Saint Paul, but because she is a strong writer who repeatedly shares wonderful insights into connecting our real lives to Jesus, our Truth.

Sr. Theresa Aletheia has just published her first book, The Prodigal You Love: Inviting Loved Ones Back to the Church, and I will be posting a review of the book as soon as I finish it (which won’t take long!).

Leave a Reply

