Salt + Light Radio Interview on “Soul of Christ”

 

Soul-of-Christ2Deacon Pedro Guevara-Mann interviewed me about my new book Soul of Christ: Meditations on a Timeless Prayer. Check out the interview at Salt + Light Radio at noon today ET (Saturday, Nov. 29th). How exciting it is to share the great joy that we have in Jesus’ Eucharistic love!

The program with my interview will also air on:

The Catholic Channel (Sirius XM 129) this Saturday at 3 and 10pm ET (7pm PT) and on Sunday at 2pm ET (11am PT).
-The Spirit Catholic Radio Network (Nebraska, South Dakota, Iowa: Spirit 102.7FM; Spirit 88.3FM, Spirit 91.5FM and Spirit 90.1FM) on Saturday at 10am and 9pm CT
-Holy Family Radio at WJTA 88.9FM, in northeastern Ohio on Saturday at 1pm
-The Lamb Catholic Radio (South Dakota KSJP 88.9FM and KSTJ 91.3FM) Saturday and Sunday at 9pm
-The Baraga Radio Network (northern Michigan: WIDG 940AM, WICK 90.9FM, WICK 92.1FM, WTCY 88.3FM, WGZR 88.9FM, WGJU 81.3FM) on Monday at noon.

(And you can listen to previous editions of the SLHour–an excellent show for Catholics!–at www.saltandlighttv.org/radio.)

In the meantime, someone just pointed me to a series of blogposts on www.catholicsistas.com dedicated to the Soul of Christ prayer! I’m looking forward to reading them all.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s