Soul of Christ Book Tour Continues

I’ve eagerly started and re-started two blog posts for this blog in the past couple of weeks, but with the last stage of my traveling book tour coming up fast, I haven’t completed any of them. Thank you for your patience with me! When I return from my trip in mid-March, I am looking forward to picking up my blog here. I’ve actually been doing quite a bit of reading on communication spirituality, and have lots to share…

Until then, if you are in the St. Louis, MO, area or listen to Relevant Radio, I’d love to connect with you! (I’ll be on Wendy Wiese’s show “On Call” on Relevant Radio on Thursday, March 12th, from 1-1:30 PM CST, talking about media, faith, and families.)

Soul of ChristflyerStLouis

 

Leave a Reply

