Enter To Win Today: Risen DVD Giveaway

RISEN is the epic Biblical story of the Resurrection, as told through the eyes of a non-believer. It’s a great faith story of a soldier’s search for Christ.

Here at Windows to the Soul, I decided to take part in a blog tour that a number of Catholic bloggers joined in order to encourage people to see this film, and to encourage filmmakers to make more films about faith. (See Reconciled to You’s blogpost here.) If you haven’t seen Risen yet, you might want to follow the blog tour to learn more about it and decide whether to get a copy!

As a special bonus on the blog tour, I’m hosting a Rafflecopter Giveaway for 3 readers who live in the USA to win a RISEN DVD! (You must be a US resident to enter.) For my blog on May 27th, I will post a downloadable lectio divina guide for watching the film that you can use personally or with your family or prayer group.

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway by clicking on the image below:

Terms and conditions are posted below. 

Open to Residents of the US only. Giveaway ends May 27, 2016 at 11:59 PM EST. Winners will be selected randomly via Rafflecopter.com and be notified by email. Each winner will have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is selected. Sr. Marie Paul Curley will send the prize to each winner directly. The product offered for the giveaway is free of charge, no purchase necessary. WordPress, Facebook, and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. By providing your information in this form, you are providing your information to Sr. Marie Paul Curley and Pauline Books & Media (the ministry of the Daughters of St. Paul). We will not share or sell the information in any way, and will use any information only for the purpose of contacting the winner, unless you sign up for the newsletter, which you must confirm separately that you want to receive. If you have any additional questions – feel free to send Sr. Marie Paul Curley an email! Read the privacy policy of Pauline Books and Media here.

18 thoughts on “Enter To Win Today: Risen DVD Giveaway

    • I really enjoy reading your emails. The contents are enlightening and make me think how to do better for my faith thank you sister for all you do. If it’s Gods will I will be able to watch that movie Risen. I’ve been meditating and reading Jesus’ passion since Lent began. It makes you focus on just how much Jesus really loves us and continues to love us and save souls through His will.

      Like

  1. Thanks for the opportunity to win Risen. Also, thank you for your words of wisdom to help my evangelization skills.

    Like

  2. Thanks for having the giveaway for the movie, RISEN. I have read great reviews about the film and I would love to see it.

    Like

  3. I am always so happy to see Catholic voices participating in the “new”media. Thank you for your enjoyable blog and fun contest! I haven’t yet seen the movie, but I am looking forward to seeing it.

    Like

  4. I’m looking forward to seeing this movie! I’ve heard such positive reviews and I’m glad they’ve done a great job with it.

    Like

  5. I saw this movie the first weekend it opened at the movie theater and I absolutely loved it. The journey of going from non-belief to belief in our Lord and the way the movie ended made me want to see more of the story. I hope they make a sequel.

    Like

  6. I did not see the movie as yet, but certainly plan to. The comments here make me want to hurry up and see it. Also thank you for your article and comments and this opportunity to maybe win the DVD. God bless your ministry and you! Thank you.

    Like

  7. I live in Toronto, I am happy you liked it. I love going to the States. We usually drive down to Buffalo to Our Lady of Fatima Shrine during the summer. God Bless you Sister.

    Like

Leave a Reply

